Countdown to the Regional Student Convention: 3 days to departure (!!)

Today was the last day of rehearsals in school. Rehearsals started at 12pm and I just got home like half an hour ago? It’s 7.30pm rai now and I’m half dead. 

I haven’t packed any thing for the 5 day trip and AAHHH so stressed! 

For one, I’m fairly relieved of the quality of my photos that I sent to print out for the photography competition and I’m hoping my scenic or still life category will earn me a medal. 

I’m feeling rly jittery alr all the pent up nervousness UGHH I’m like 101% sure I’m going to cry halfway during the student convention cus I’ll be so stressed and my heart can’t take it. On a serious note, Im abit worried about my health specifically my heart/ lungs/ breathing(lol this sound like an old person talking since when do 16 year old girls worry about heart problems). Had sudden sharp pains in my chest around my heart area starting yesterday and today it happened a few times. What if I die in Malaysia šŸ˜± haha guess I’ll just put it down to the high level of stress and nervousness I’m feeling. 

Boy, so maany maany things to do ADui 

Oh GReaT I just remembered. I’m teaching chapel on Sunday. 

Rushing down to khatib immediately after church for lunch and meeting the school team at 1.45pm, CAnNOt BE LaTE AH said my supervisor, bus leaves at 2 sharp, and its a 6/7 HoUR JOurNeY. 

Haven’t got my shampoo, conditioner, need to wash my school polo tee, the clothes I need to bring and ouhmy, the BLAck SOcKS. OUHMY. I.NEEDA.BUY.SOCKS.MY.SAINTED.PANTS.I.FORGOT.ALL.ABOUT.MY.SOCKS. 

AND.AAAAHHHHH.MY.STOCKINGS.I.FORGOT.TO.GET.IT.FROM.MY.SUPERVISOR. 

I forgot so many things GOodBYe no time to continue this blog post alr 

Leave a Reply

