Wassup!

VBS ended last Saturday and thank God for strength to go through it. I taught a class on the last day of VBS and that was my first time teaching so it was a valuable experience, I learnt much and thank God for my teacher-mentor who was there beside me 😊 I’m grateful to everyone who prayed for me that day. It was fun but super tiring.
Today is Tuesday and I’m barely recovering from the tiredness of the youth camp and then the VBS. It’s like my body’s battery is only charged up to 70% no matter how much I sleep 😓 tomorrow morning we’re leaving for church camp! Yes, another camp 💁 we’re fab. It’s gonna be fun and I hope to catch some shut-eye on the coach ride to Malaysia.
For now, I’m gonna be busy with house-cleaning, clothes-washing, bag-packing, and a piano class today.

Leave a Reply

