why, hello there

It’s been 5 days since camp ended but it feels like it’s been months.

I’m still missing the fun times we had, and thank God for whatsapp otherwise I don’t know how we would all survive, being deprived of one another.

“Replay the memories”, one of the new friends I made last week told me, “It won’t be that painful after awhile, and playing back the memories take you back to those happy moments.” Well she iz right. šŸ˜Œ

Today is Wednesday and tomorrow is the start of VBS. I’m already so tired, my woman days just started yesterday evening šŸ˜ž had severe stomach cramps this morning while preparing my lesson for VBS. Yes, I’m going to be teaching a class for the first time in my 15 years of life. It’s gonna be a new experience and a tough one too, I think, cus I volunteered to be in the lower primary class (with 3 other ladies) that turned out to be the biggest class with about 40 kids. But I believe God will give me the strength to teach and look out for the little kids under my care.

I’ve only been awake for 5 hours, I’m already wanting to go to sleep the loss of blood isn’t helping

I’m thankful that all my co-workers and friends are praying for each other including me. šŸ™ really grateful for all the people God has brought into my life.

Leave a Reply

