Monday morn

It’s gonna be the first day at camp. and it’s raining. oh btw, I won’t be updating my blog from Tues to Thurs cus I’ll be at camp. I’l only come back on Fri and then I’ll post stuff. wish I could tho~

I got this pic from a friends blog and I like it

It’s only 10..53 a.m. but so far, today’s been pretty stormy. I don’t know what’s going on. I am feeling a lot of things but I can’t tell you guys. I wish I could blast everything out but now’s just not the time. Things been rocky and I hate it. If I had my way, I want to be alone, not in camp. I want to stay in my room where my world shrinks to comprehensible proportions. sigh. I’ll never ever understand why such things happen but I’m ready to give up. Maybe I’m  just dreaming and it’s all a bad dream. Maybe I’ll wake up one day and find out that things are actually all alright. Maybe. just maybe.

meanwhile. I hope you all will have a much better day than me. I love you all.

Jo

Leave a Reply

